Frank Kaminsky is consensus 1st team All Big 10 by the coaches and the media. Sam Dekker is 2nd team by the coaches, 3rd team by the media. Josh Gasser is Honorable Mention All-Conference by the coaches and makes the All-Defensive team. Ben Brust is consensus Honorable Mention All-Conference and is UW's recipient of the Big 10 Sportsmanship Award. Traevon Jackson is named Honorable Mention All Conference by the media. Nigel Hayes is named the Big 10's 6th-Man of the Year and also makes the Big 10's All-Freshman Team.

Full Story:

Complete Listing of All-Big 10 Teams:
Wisconsin Sports Network Hall of Fame Inductee, 2012
Quote 0 0

Boys Basketball Alumni Round-up: February 21st, from @ColtonWilson23 #wisbb -- https://t.co/0K6CZzZWpf https://t.co/715tfpBGVS


WSN15: Boys Basketball Top Teams #12 -- Two NCAA Division I players at one WIAA Division 4 school = state champions… https://t.co/1MThqzce9L


Predicting winners of every state wrestling title plus a look By The Numbers, from @Nate_Woelfel -… https://t.co/HgU1bLP7d6


Join the free Boys Basketball Playoff Pick 'Em Contest; Staff picks coming Tuesday #wisbb -- https://t.co/Y6yTA3OgP8 https://t.co/hA6Uyw9uje