1st team Tyler O'Kane rb, Tyler Kozelka wr, Kevin Lenzendorf ol, Sheldon Black dl,Nate Keeney db, Luke Hubanks lb

2nd team Taylor Barr te, Dalton Kansier ol, Jacob Gauger dl

Honerable Mention Kyle McCoy rb, Chandler White qb

O player of the year Tyler O'Kane
D player of the year Scott Liegel
O-line player of the year Brian Peake
D-line player of the year Taylor Reik
Coach of the year Tim Eastlick rv
Quote 0 0
How did Nate Keeney not get defensive player of the year? That kid would hit people so hard that he would knock his own self out.
Quote 0 0

Boys Basketball Alumni Round-up: February 21st, from @ColtonWilson23 #wisbb --


WSN15: Boys Basketball Top Teams #12 -- Two NCAA Division I players at one WIAA Division 4 school = state champions…


Predicting winners of every state wrestling title plus a look By The Numbers, from @Nate_Woelfel -…


Join the free Boys Basketball Playoff Pick 'Em Contest; Staff picks coming Tuesday #wisbb --